1. Click on “Site Admin” in the Navigation bar at the top of the screen.

        2. Scroll to the bottom of page and click the Learning Plans tile.


       3. Click the Programmes tile.

 4. Click the Programmes tile again.



       5. Locate the name of the Program using search text box.


       6. Click the Edit icon on the plan you wish to delete.



       7. Click the Trash Can Icon to delete the  Program.